Page 4 of 4

[U/C] Re: 6-8 South Esplanade, Glenelg |43m | 12 Levels | Apartments

Posted: Mon Oct 07, 2019 11:08 pm
by EBG
Update 7/10/19. Some pictures from the (rear) street side. Now at level10. Click on pictures for bigger.

[U/C] Re: 6-8 South Esplanade, Glenelg |43m | 12 Levels | Apartments

Posted: Mon Nov 11, 2019 5:03 pm
by Ben
This had a topping out ceremony on the weekend.

[U/C] Re: 6-8 South Esplanade, Glenelg |43m | 12 Levels | Apartments

Posted: Wed Nov 13, 2019 11:20 pm
by ChillyPhilly
From 11 November.

.Image

[U/C] Re: 6-8 South Esplanade, Glenelg |43m | 12 Levels | Apartments

Posted: Thu Feb 13, 2020 9:21 pm
by EBG
Update pictures from 13/2/2020. Compared to the pictures from 7/10/19 there has been some exterior progress. Please click on pictures for bigger.

[U/C] Re: 6-8 South Esplanade, Glenelg |43m | 12 Levels | Apartments

Posted: Sun Feb 16, 2020 9:08 am
by Mpol03
This has taken forever

[U/C] Re: 6-8 South Esplanade, Glenelg |43m | 12 Levels | Apartments

Posted: Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:54 pm
by EBG
yes

[U/C] Re: 6-8 South Esplanade, Glenelg |43m | 12 Levels | Apartments

Posted: Sun Mar 08, 2020 2:09 pm
by PeFe
Sunday March 8

[U/C] Re: 6-8 South Esplanade, Glenelg |43m | 12 Levels | Apartments

Posted: Sun Apr 05, 2020 3:31 pm
by Ben
Crane is due to come down this week.

[U/C] Re: 6-8 South Esplanade, Glenelg |43m | 12 Levels | Apartments

Posted: Wed May 06, 2020 2:01 pm
by Will
From Domain.com:

Image

[U/C] Re: 6-8 South Esplanade, Glenelg |43m | 12 Levels | Apartments

Posted: Thu May 07, 2020 1:11 pm
by Will
From realestate.com

Image